Coaches Contact Information

Sport Name Email Address
Fall
Football Tim Murphy coachmurphsturf@att.net
Cross country Anthony Munch anthony.munch@claytonvalley.org
Boys Polo Matt Vecchio matt.vecchio@gmail.com
Girls Polo Riley Shaw rileyashaw1@gmail.com
Girls Golf John Arviola jarviola2003@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Shane Velez shanevelez5@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball Youki Bradley youkilb@gmail.com
Winter
Boys Basketball Eric Bamberger eric.bamberger@claytonvalley.org
Girls Basketball Paul Kommer pkommer@aol.com
Girls Soccer Aaron Pomeroy coachapomeroy@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Guillermo Jara guillermo.jara@claytonvalley.org
Wrestling Kyle Behmlander amerwire@sbcglobal.net
Spring
Swimming Adrian Lohse coachadrianswim@gmail.com
Track Keisha Lowe keishalowe2000@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Jenna Ebert jenna.ebert@claytonvalley.org
Boys Lacrosse Scott Neal scott-neal@comcast.net
Cheer Nichole Schuman Cheer@claytonvalleycheer.com
Baseball Casey Coakley casey.coakley@claytonvalley.org
Softball Dave Cooney cvchssoftball@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Shane Velez shanevelez5@yahoo.com
Boys Golf John Arviola jarviola2003@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball Youki Bradley youkilb@gmail.com